sneak peek

Welcome to my “art studio,” aka my humble little room with lots of pens and paper. Just wanted to share with you few random pieces I have up on my walls.

This one above I just painted on a piece of a cereal box. Seriously–if you flip it around you’ll see “Strawberry Crispy Rice” with little strawberries playing baseball (?!). I used a combination of some paint, pieces of a magazine, and Sharpies.

I started doodling on a canvas with Sharpies and metallic permanent markers…and that’s what happened.

I don’t really know what I was thinking, but I guess they look like clouds.  There’s even aluminum foil on this piece.

What things do you have up on your wall?

Leave a Reply

